United States Congress

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The First Session of the 115th United States Congress convened on January 3, 2017.

The State of Arizona is represented by two United States Senators. 

US Senator John McCain

US Senator Jeff Flake


Arizona consists of – Congressional Districts.  District 3 and 8 fall within Goodyear’s boundaries. 
Click Here for a map to determine which congressional district you are in.   

Congressional District 8
Congressman Trent Franks

Congressional District 3
Congressman Raúl Grijalva