Arizona State Legislature

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Second Regular Session of the 53rd Legislature convened on Monday, Jan. 8, 2018. Arizona Governor Doug Ducey is in his fourth year of his first term.

Goodyear includes two Legislative Districts, LD-4 and LD-13. 

Click Here for a map to determine which legislative district you are in.   

Representatives from these districts include: 

Legislative District 13:

Representative Sine Kerr

Representative Darin Mitchell

Legislative District 4:

Representative Gerae Peten 

Senator Lisa Otondo

Minority Whip Charlene Fernandez